Braves Basketball-Girls

Basketball - Girls

Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Day Date Location Home/Away Start Time
Monday 11/28/16 Alcona Community HS Home 7:30 PM
Monday 12/05/16 Pinconning Area HS Away 7:30 PM
Monday 12/12/16 Ogemaw Heights HS Home 7:30 PM
Thursday 12/15/16 Oscoda Area HS Away 7:30 PM
Monday 12/19/16 Alpena High School Home 7:30 PM
Tuesday 01/03/17 Alcona Community HS Away 7:30 PM
Tuesday 01/10/17 Posen High School Home 7:30 PM
Thursday 01/12/17 Nouvel Catholic Central Away 7:30 PM
Monday 01/16/17 Au Gres-Sis HS Away 7:30 PM
Thursday 01/19/17 Alpena HS Away 7:30 PM
Tuesday 01/24/17 Bay City Central HS Away 7:30 PM
Thursday 01/26/17 Oscoda Area HS Home 7:30 PM
Monday 01/30/17 Pinconning Area HS Home 6:00 PM
Thursday 02/02/17 Ogemaw Heights HS Away 7:30 PM
Thursday 02/09/17 Nouvel Catholic Central Home 7:30 PM
Tuesday 02/14/17 Roscommon HS/MS Home 7:30 PM
Thursday 02/16/17 Au Gres-Sims HS Home 7:30 PM
Tuesday 02/21/17 Whittemore-Prescott HS Away 7:30 PM
Thursday 02/23/17 Standish Sterling Central Away 7:30 PM

 

Junior Varsity Girls Basketball

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time
Monday 11/28/16 Alcona Community HS Home 6:00 PM
Monday 12/05/16 Pinconning Area HS Away 6:00 PM
Monday 12/12/16 Ogemaw Heights HS Home 6:00 PM
Thursday 12/15/16 Oscoda Area HS Away 6:00 PM
Monday 12/19/16 Alpena HS Home 5:30 PM
Tuesday 01/03/17 Alcona Community HS Away 6:00 PM
Wednesday 01/04/17 Whittemore-Prescott Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 01/10/17 Posen High School Home 6:00 PM
Thursday 01/12/17 Nouvel Catholic Central Away 5:30 PM
Thursday 01/19/17 Alpena HS Away 5:30 PM
Tuesday 01/24/17 Bay City Central Away 6:00 PM
Thursday 01/26/17 Oscoda Area HS Home 6:00 PM
Monday 01/30/17 Whittemore-Prescott Away 6:00 PM
Thursday 02/02/17 Ogemaw Heights HS Away 6:00 PM
Thursday 02/09/17 Nouvel Catholic Central Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 02/14/17 Roscommon HS/MS Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 02/21/17 Whittemore-Prescott HS Away 6:00 PM
Thursday 02/23/17 Standish Sterling Central Away 6:00 PM