Braves Basketball-Girls

Basketball - Girls

Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Day Date Location Home/Away Start Time
Tuesday 11/28/17 Bay City Central HS Home 7:30 PM
Friday 12/01/17 Alcona HS Home 7:30 PM
Tuesday 12/05/17 Roscommon  HS Away 7:30 PM
Thursday 12/07/17 Whittemore-Prescott HS Home 7:30 PM
Monday 12/11/17 Ogemaw-Heights HS Away 7:30 PM
Saturday 12/16/17 Power Catholic HS Home 1:00 PM
Wednesday 12/20/17 Oscoda Area HS Away 7:30 PM
Tuesday 01/09/18 Corunna HS Away 7:00 PM
Thursday 01/11/18 All Saints Central HS Home 7:30 PM
Monday 01/15/18 Whittemore-Prescott HS Away 7:30 PM
Wednesday 01/17/18 Pinconning Area HS Home 7:30 PM
Tuesday 01/23/18 Roger City HS Away 7:30 PM
Thursday 01/25/18 Oscoda Area HS Home 7:30 PM
Tuesday 01/30/18 Alpena HS Away 7:00 PM
Thursday 02/01/18 Ogemaw Heights HS Home 7:30 PM
Monday 02/05/18 Coleman HS Away 7:30 PM
Tuesday 02/06/18 Gladwin HS Home 7:30 PM
Tuesday 02/13/18 Alpena HS Home 7:30 PM
Wednesday 02/14/18 Mio-Ausable HS Away

7:30 PM

 

Junior Varsity Girls Basketball

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time
Tuesday 11/28/17 Bay City Central HS Home 6:00 PM
Friday 12/01/17 Alcona HS Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/05/17 Roscommon HS Away 6:00 PM
Thursday 12/07/17 Whittemore-Prescot HS Home 6:00 PM
Monday 12/11/17 Ogemaw Heights HS Away 6:00 PM
Wednesday 12/20/17  Oscoda HS Away 6:00 PM
Tuesday 01/09/18 Corunna HS Away 5:30 PM
Thursday 01/11/18 Bay City All Saints HS Home 6:00 PM
Monday 01/15/18 Whittemore-Prescott HS Away 6:00 PM
Wednesday 01/17/18 Pinconning Area  HS Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 01/23/18 Rogers City HS Away 6:00 PM
Thursday 01/25/18 Oscoda Area HS Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 01/30/18 Alpena HS Away 6:00 PM
Thursday 02/01/18 Ogemaw Heights HS Home 6:00 PM
Monday 02/05/18 Coleman High School Away 6:00 PM
Tuesday 02/06/18 Gladwin HS Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 02/13/18 Alpena HS Home 6:00 PM
Wednesday 02/14/18 Mio-Ausable HS Away 6:00 PM