Braves Basketball

Basketball - Boys

Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time
Tuesday 12/05/17 Bay City Central High School Home 7:30 PM
Friday 12/08/17 Alcona High School Home 7:30 PM
Wednesday 12/13/17 Mio-Ausable High School Home 7:30 PM
Friday 12/15/17 Ogemaw Heights High School Away 7:30 PM
Tuesday 12/19/17 Whittemore-Prescott High School  Away 7:30 PM
Thursday 12/21/17 Oscoda High School  Home 7:30 PM
Tuesday 01/09/18 Alpena High School  Away 7:00 PM
Monday 01/15/18 Roger City High School Home 7:30 PM
Tuesday 01/16/18 Pinconning High School Away 7:30 PM
Tuesday 01/19/18 Traverse City West High School  Away 7:30 PM
Saturday 01/20/18 Traverse City Central High School Away 1:30 PM
Wednesday 01/24/18 Whittemore-Prescott High School Home 7:30 PM
Friday 01/26/18 Oscoda Area High School Away 7:30 PM
Tuesday 01/30/18 Mt. Pleasant High School Home 7:00 PM
Friday 02/02/18 Ogemaw Heights High School Home 7:30 PM
Tuesday 02/13/18 Hale  High School Away 7:30 PM
Tuesday 02/20/18 Rogers City High School Away 7:30 PM
Friday 02/23/18 Alcona High School Away 7:30 PM
Tuesday 02/27/18 Alpena High School  Home

7:30 PM

Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time
Tuesday 12/05/17 Bay City Central HS Home 6:00 PM
Friday 12/08/17 Alcona HS Home 6:00 PM
Wednesday 12/13/17 Mio-Ausable HS Home 6:00 PM
Friday 12/15/17 Ogemaw Heights HS Away 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/19/17 Whittemore-Prescott HS Away 6:00 PM
Thursday 12/21/17

OscodaArea HS

Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 01/09/18 Alpena HS Away 5:30 PM
Monday 01/15/18 Rogers City HS Home 6:00 PM
Friday 01/19/18 Traverse City West HS Away 6:00 PM
Saturday 01/20/18 Traverse CIty Central HS Away 12:00 AM
Wednesday 01/24/18 Whittemore-Prescott HS Home 6:00 PM
Friday 01/26/18 Oscoda Area HS Away 6:00 PM
Tuesday 01/30/18 Mt. Pleasant HS Home

5:00 PM

Friday 02/02/18 Ogemaw Heights HS Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 02/13/18 Hale HS Away 6:00 PM
Tuesday 02/20/18 Roger City HS Away 6:00 PM
Thursday 02/22/18 Alcona HS Away 6:00 PM
Tuesday 02/27/18 Alpena HS Home 6:00 PM


 

Coaching Staff

Varsity Coach

Todd Kaems
Bill Stoll
Mark Cliff

JV Coach

Reuben Edwards