Braves Basketball

Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponet H/A Time
Tuesday 1/15/2019Bay City A 7:30
Monday 1/21/2019 Gladwin H 7:30
Tuesday 1/22/2019 Midland A 7:00
Friday 1/25/2019 Hale H 7:30
Tuesday 1/29/2019 Grayling H 7:30
Friday 2/1/2019 Ogemaw A 7:30
Tuesday 2/5/2019 Oscoda H 7:30
Friday 2/8/2019 W/P H 7:30
Tuesday 2/12/2019 Ssterling A 7:30
Tuesday 2/19/2019 Alcona A 7:30
Friday 2/22/2019 Mio-Aus A 7:30
   

Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

Day Date Opponet H/A Time
Tuesday 1/15/2019Bay City A 6:00
Monday 1/21/2019 Gladwin H 6:00
Friday 1/25/2019 Hale H 6:00
Tuesday 1/29/2019 Grayling H 6:00
Friday 2/1/2019 Ogemaw A 6:00
Tuesday 2/5/2019 Oscoda H 6:00
Friday 2/8/2019 W/P H 6:00
Tuesday 2/12/2019 Ssterling A 6:00
Tuesday 2/19/2019 Alcona A 6:00
Friday 2/22/2019 Mio-Aus A 6:00