Braves News


photo of students
Society of Women Engineers recipients

Tawas Area High School is pleased to announce that two students have received the Certificate of Merit from the Society of Women Engineers at Michigan Technological University.

Mon Nov 22 02:47 PM

Covid photo
November 16, 2021 Covid Letter

On Tuesday, November 16, 2021, we were made aware of one COVID-19 person(s) in the District.

Tue Nov 16 03:02 PM

covid photo
November 11, 2021 Covid Letter

On Thursday, November 11, 2021, we were made aware of two COVID-19 person(s) in the District.

Thu Nov 11 05:28 PM

Covid photo
November 10, 2021 Covid Letter

On Wednesday, November 10, 2021, we were made aware of one COVID-19 person(s) in the District.

Wed Nov 10 04:00 PM

Covid photo
November 9, 2021 Covid Letter

On Tuesday, November 9, 2021 we were made aware of two COVID-19 person(s) in the District.

Tue Nov 09 05:45 PM

Covid photo
November 8, 2021 Covid Letter

Friday evening, November 5, 2021 through Monday, November 8, 2021, we were made aware of two COVID-19 person(s) in the District.

Mon Nov 08 03:01 PM

Covid photo
November 4, 2021 Covid Letter

On Wednesday, November 4, 2021, we were made aware of three COVID-19 person(s) in the District.

Thu Nov 04 03:06 PM

Covid Photo
November 3, 2021 Covid Letter

On Wednesday, November 3, 2021, we were made aware of one COVID-19 person(s) in the District.

Wed Nov 03 03:00 PM

Covid photo
November 2, 2021 Covid Letter

On Tuesday, November 2, 2021, we were made aware of two COVID-19 person(s) in the District.

Tue Nov 02 03:07 PM

 Covid photo
November 1, 2021 Covid Letter

Over the weekend and through Monday, November 1, 2021, we were made aware of one COVID-19 person(s) in the District.

Tue Nov 02 02:39 PM