Braves News


Covid Photo
January 19, 2022 Covid Letter

On Wednesday, January 19, 2022, we were made aware of two COVID-19 person(s) in the District.

Wed Jan 19 03:07 PM

Covid photo
January 18, 2022 Covid Letter

On Tuesday, January 18, 2022, we were made aware of one COVID-19 person(s) in the District.

Tue Jan 18 03:00 PM

covid photo
January 17, 2022 Covid Letter

Over the weekend, and through Monday, January 17, 2022, we were made aware of two COVID-19 person(s) in the District.

Mon Jan 17 03:12 PM

Covid Photo
January 14, 2022 Covid Letter

On Friday, January 14, 2022, we were made aware of one COVID-19 person(s) in the District.

Fri Jan 14 04:33 PM

Covid Photo
January 13, 2022 Covid Letter

On Thursday, January 13, 2022, we were made aware of one COVID-19 person(s) in the District.

Thu Jan 13 06:02 PM

Covid photo
January 11, 2022 Covid Letter

On Tuesday, January 11, 2022, we were made aware of one COVID-19 person(s) in the District.

Tue Jan 11 05:40 PM

Covid photo
January 10, 2021 Covid Letter

On Monday, January 10, 2022, we were made aware of three COVID-19 person(s) in the District.

Mon Jan 10 03:00 PM

Covid photo
January 7, 2022 Covid Letter

On Friday, January 7, 2022, we were made aware of one COVID-19 person(s) in the District.

Fri Jan 07 05:02 PM

Covid photo
January 5, 2022 Covid Parent Letter

On Wednesday, January 5, 2022, we were made aware of two COVID-19 person(s) in the District

Wed Jan 05 03:09 PM

Covid photo
January 4, 2022 Covid Letter

Over the holiday break, and through Tuesday, January 4, 2022, we were made aware of four COVID-19 person(s) in the District.

Tue Jan 04 02:59 PM